Phanatik: Crimes and Consequences 11.06.07


Whats up everyone?

I wanted to take a moment to let you know about Phanatik’s new album, Crimes and Consequences. I was able to produce 3 tracks for this album. It is a new sound hopefully lol So when the album comes out please go ‘head and support the brother and let me know what you guys think. It was an honor working on this project knowing that I’m working with a pioneer of Christian  Rap as a memeber of Cross Movement. This is his second solo project and should def be a notch up and encourage those to turn from a life of sin to the Lord Jesus Christ.  Sorrrryyy that I havent been able to post anything new for a bit have been going throiugh a lot of changes in my life since last post. I will be giving an update soon about the ups and downs, each for the precious name of Jesus. Until then, stand firm in grace that only comes from Jesus and be greatly encouraged!

“We live by faith, not by sight.” 2 Corinthians 5:7 

3 thoughts on “Phanatik: Crimes and Consequences 11.06.07

  1. Hello,
    I’m gideon, just here to say I’m lookin forward to hear your productions and the new album. (I’ve been wondering when Phanatik will drop another lyrical amazing album, or even a song).

    Since Holy Culture (the first song, which was performed alone by Phanatik, I knew i had to hear more ).

    God bless

Leave a Reply

