Life Support…


What’s gooooooood?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It has been a good minute since my last post. Life has begun to pick its pace; some good, and some bad from my perspective, but it will all work out for the ultimate glory of God and my good.  Over all as C.J. Mahaney would say’ I am better then I deserve’

Yesterday, I was in the studio with my brother Richard Dauphin, re-mastering his great album ‘Life Support’. Above is Light House Recordings, owned by Ed Reed (Mix,Mastered: Truce ‘The Refuge’) It was a refreshing time!  Good time building with Rich, he a good brother and loves Jesus with a lot on his heart which he truly conveys through the album. God’s grace is was sustains us, we on Life Support ya!

Before I bounce I want to leave you with and excerpt of a hym written by William Cowper.

There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
There is a fountain filled with blood drawn from Emmanuel’s veins;
And sinners plunged beneath that flood lose all their guilty stains.
Lose all their guilty stains, lose all their guilty stains;
And sinners plunged beneath that flood lose all their guilty stains. 

P.S. Nov. 6th pick up Crimes and Consequences by Phanatik.

Leave a Reply

