billboard charts…


By God’s grace alone 2007 was an unexpectedly explosive year of ministry (production wise). I am proud man pursuing humility as CJ Mahaney says, it took me a while to be able to share this stuff because I wanted God to first reslove it in my heart and not let it be a means of pride and boast. I am truly grateful and humbled by these 2 brothers Phanatik and Flame for featuring my production on their albums.  I never chased, envisioned, or asked God for this stuff and its a continual dying to myself.  Learning to be content with what God in his sovereignty has done is my goal. The battle with the sin that remains in my heart, to not be content and want to be on everyones album, is daily. My only hope is the cross of Christ him dying as my substitute and seeing how in being fully God, Christ humbled  and emptied himself. Thank you all for the constant support and prayer. Let’s keep the faith till we see his face and our joy is complete.
Alex
Songs I produced:

“ON THAT CROSS”
Our World: Redeemed The Sequel
Chart Listing For The Week Of Aug 23 2008:
This Week Last Week Two Weeks Ago Weeks on Chart Peak Position
39 35 37 23 5

Please click here to view the full chart listing.

Imprint: Cross Movement
Catalog No: 30030

http://www.billboard.com/bbcom/esearch/chart_display.jsp?cfi=323&cfgn=Albums&cfn=Top+Gospel+Albums&ci=3098691&cdi=9870122&cid=08%2F23%2F2008

Songs I produced:

TOP TEN
SHOW ‘EM OFF
WORK IT OUT
Crime & Consequences
Chart Listing For The Week Of Nov 24 2007:
This Week Last Week Two Weeks Ago Weeks on Chart Peak Position
22 1 22

Please click here to view the full chart listing.

Imprint: Cross Movement
Catalog No: 30032

http://www.billboard.com/bbcom/esearch/chart_display.jsp?cfi=323&cfgn=Albums&cfn=Top+Gospel+Albums&ci=3088128&cdi=9505741&cid=11%2F24%2F2007

2 thoughts on “billboard charts…

  1. Praise God bro, and congrats. Continue to see the face of God, and please him. He blessed you with this talent for his glory. Keep it up, I’ll keep you im my prayers the next Phanatik album you’ll do all the tracks 😀 lol

Leave a Reply

