I Believe…


I believe in the glorious deity of Jesus Christ.

I believe in the universe-making, miracle working power of Jesus Christ.

I believe in the humble, sinless, virgin-born humanity of Jesus Christ.

I believe in the covenant-keeping, law-fulfilling, righteousness-performing, perfection-providing obedience of Jesus Christ.

I believe in the wrath-bearing, justice-satisfying, sin-atoning death of Jesus Christ.

I believe in the death-defeating, devil-destroying, heaven-opening resurrection of Jesus.

I believe in the sovereign, interceding, ever present, never leaving us alone, triumphant reign of Jesus at the right hand of the Father.

Leave a Reply

