Book Recommendation: Tim Keller x Every Good Endeavor


1401717

With this new book New York Times bestselling author Timothy Keller seeks to answer:

• What is the purpose of work?
• How can I find meaning and serve customers in a cutthroat, bottom-line-oriented workplace?
• How can I use my skills in a vocation that has meaning and purpose?
• Can I stay true to my values and still advance in my field?
• How do I make the difficult choices that must be made in the course of a successful career?

Pick up the book here: Hardcover or Kindle

Leave a Reply

